Fix concise-xs.t after recent changes to Socket.pm
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
Since concise-xs.t uses IO::Socket as a source for its testing, we need
to list correctly all function it exports.

ext/B/t/concise-xs.t

index cc31958..264c9cf 100644 (file)
@@ -222,6 +222,7 @@ my $testpkgs = {
                    XS => [qw/ unpack_sockaddr_un unpack_sockaddr_in
                           sockatmark sockaddr_family pack_sockaddr_un
                           pack_sockaddr_in inet_ntoa inet_aton
+                          inet_ntop inet_pton
                           /],
                },
 };