POSIX math: Add the opengroup URL for math.h
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:49:03 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:23:35 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 34596ec..24ff9d1 100644 (file)
    log1p log2 logb lrint nan nearbyint nextafter nexttoward remainder
    remquo rint round scalbn signbit tgamma trunc
 
+   See:
+   http://pubs.opengroup.org/onlinepubs/009695399/basedefs/math.h.html
+
  * Berkeley/SVID extensions:
 
    j0 j1 jn y0 y1 yn