remove the RC marker from patchlevel.h for v5.22.0!
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:46:03 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
patchlevel.h

index 2ca80b1..a0ad78b 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ hunk.
 #  endif
 static const char * const local_patches[] = {
        NULL
-       ,"RC2"
 #ifdef PERL_GIT_UNCOMMITTED_CHANGES
        ,"uncommitted-changes"
 #endif