Remove CGI.pm remnants
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 13:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 15:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
README.cygwin
pod/perlmodlib.PL

index 8414a97..8a60c96 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ be kept as clean as possible.
   dist/Cwd/Changes ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/Changes
   ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/README ext/Compress-Zlib/Changes
   ext/DB_File/Changes ext/Encode/Changes ext/Sys-Syslog/Changes
-  ext/Time-HiRes/Changes ext/Win32API-File/Changes lib/CGI/Changes
+  ext/Time-HiRes/Changes ext/Win32API-File/Changes
   lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Changes lib/ExtUtils/Changes lib/ExtUtils/NOTES
   lib/ExtUtils/PATCHING lib/ExtUtils/README lib/Module/Build/Changes
   lib/Net/Ping/Changes lib/Test/Harness/Changes
@@ -664,7 +664,6 @@ be kept as clean as possible.
                         - _open_osfhandle not implemented under Cygwin
   ext/Win32CORE/Win32CORE.pm
                         - History of Win32CORE under Cygwin
-  lib/CGI.pm            - binmode and path separator
   lib/Cwd.pm            - hook to internal Cwd::cwd
   lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/cygwin.pm
                         - use gcc for ld, and link to libperl.dll.a
index c6b9a70..4358b49 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@ my %exceptions = (
     'abbrev' => 'Text::Abbrev',
     'carp' => 'Carp',
     'getopt' => 'Getopt::Std',
-    'B<CGI::Carp>' => 'CGI::Carp',
     'ModuleInfo' => 'Module::Build::ModuleInfo',
     '$notes_name' => 'Module::Build::Notes',
     'Encode::MIME::NAME' => 'Encode::MIME::Name',