Bump $POSIX::VERSION
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 13:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm

index 259496c..a43b76b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use warnings;
 
 our(@ISA, %EXPORT_TAGS, @EXPORT_OK, @EXPORT, $AUTOLOAD, %SIGRT) = ();
 
-our $VERSION = "1.19";
+our $VERSION = "1.20";
 
 use AutoLoader;