perl5200delta: Glib has been fixed
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:54:40 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:55:05 +0000 (21:55 -0800)
Porting/perl5200delta.pod

index c403d6e..d9e7129 100644 (file)
@@ -371,10 +371,6 @@ L<Data::Util> version 0.62
 
 =item *
 
-L<Glib> version 1.301
-
-=item *
-
 L<HTML::FormHandler>.  The test failures are actually due to a bug in
 L<Data::Clone> version 0.003.  A patch to Data::Clone has been submitted.