Deprecate Class::ISA from core
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
ext/Class-ISA/lib/Class/ISA.pm
ext/Class-ISA/t/01_old_junk.t

index e137191..d25da58 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,11 @@ package Class::ISA;
 require 5;
 use strict;
 use vars qw($Debug $VERSION);
-$VERSION = '0.33';
+$VERSION = '0.33_01';
 $Debug = 0 unless defined $Debug;
 
+use if $] >= 5.011, 'deprecate';
+
 =head1 NAME
 
 Class::ISA -- report the search path for a class's ISA tree
index 8afe373..d550bcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 BEGIN {
     chdir 't' if -d 't';
-    @INC = '../lib';
+    #@INC = '../lib';
 }
 
 # Time-stamp: "2004-12-29 19:59:33 AST"