utf8_heavy.pl: Remove unused variable declaration
authorMichael Parker <michael.parker@st.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:38:07 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:57:34 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
AUTHORS
lib/utf8_heavy.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5ae2362..6e196cf 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -722,6 +722,7 @@ Michael H. Moran            <mhm@austin.ibm.com>
 Michael King                   <mike808@users.sourceforge.net>
 Michael Lemke                  <lemkemch@t-online.de>
 Michael Mahan                  <mahanm@nextwork.rose-hulman.edu>
+Michael Parker                  <michael.parker@st.com>
 Michael Schroeder              <Michael.Schroeder@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
 Michael Somos                  <somos@grail.cba.csuohio.edu>
 Michael Stevens                        <mstevens@etla.org>
index ab31922..0a98732 100644 (file)
@@ -430,7 +430,6 @@ sub croak { require Carp; Carp::croak(@_) }
         my $extras;
         my $bits = $minbits;
 
-        my $ORIG = $list;
         if ($list) {
             my @tmp = split(/^/m, $list);
             my %seen;