Add PERL_NO_GET_CONTEXT to Win32CORE
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:37:53 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
Win32CORE is already ithreads aware, but was still making
Perl_get_context calls. This fixes that. Smaller machine code is the result.

ext/Win32CORE/Win32CORE.c

index fba6f55..943ca86 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #if defined(__CYGWIN__) && !defined(USEIMPORTLIB)
   #undef WIN32
 #endif
+#define PERL_NO_GET_CONTEXT
 #include "EXTERN.h"
 #if defined(__CYGWIN__) && !defined(USEIMPORTLIB)
   #define EXTCONST extern const