Avoid deprecation warning.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
Use of an unqualified dump() now gives a deprecation warning. So, change
dump into CORE::dump in the tests.

dist/Safe/t/safeops.t
t/base/lex.t

index 9094a00..0b696a8 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ return              return
 last           last
 next           next
 redo           redo THIS
-dump           dump
+dump           CORE::dump
 goto           goto THERE
 exit           exit 0
 open           open FOO
index 87eb0e4..e154aca 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ print "not " if $@;
 print "ok $test - listop({$_ => 1} + 1)\n"; $test++;
 print "# $@" if $@;
 
-for(qw< require goto last next redo dump >) {
+for(qw< require goto last next redo CORE::dump >) {
     eval "sub { $_ foo << 2 }";
     print "not " if $@;
     print "ok ", $test++, " - [perl #105924] $_ WORD << ...\n";