POSIX/t/posix.t expects a certain start to Makefile.PL
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:21:29 +0000 (00:21 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:39:15 +0000 (00:39 +1000)
6695a346 changed the start of Makefile.PL, but t/posix.t reads that to
test its read() implementation, restore enough of the original for the
test to pass.

ext/POSIX/Makefile.PL

index 9e6d091..292882c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+# Expect this line to be read by t/posix.t, don't change it
 use ExtUtils::MakeMaker;
 use ExtUtils::Constant 0.11 'WriteConstants';
 use Config;