POSIX.xs - support C99 math for mingw
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 08:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +1100)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 90d7a3d..fb289d2 100644 (file)
@@ -572,7 +572,7 @@ static int not_here(const char *s);
 #  undef c99_trunc
 #endif
 
-#ifdef WIN32
+#ifdef _MSC_VER
 
 /* Some APIs exist under Win32 with "underbar" names. */
 #  undef c99_hypot