re-add the deprecation data for soundex and checktree
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:41:52 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:12:55 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index ff62a8f..4acc7b3 100644 (file)
@@ -8226,6 +8226,7 @@ for my $version (sort { $a <=> $b } keys %delta) {
             CPANPLUS::Shell::Default::Plugins::Remote
             CPANPLUS::Shell::Default::Plugins::Source
             Devel::InnerPackage
+            File::CheckTree
             Log::Message
             Log::Message::Config
             Log::Message::Handlers
@@ -8236,6 +8237,7 @@ for my $version (sort { $a <=> $b } keys %delta) {
             Object::Accessor
             Term::UI
             Term::UI::History
+            Text::Soundex
         /},
     },
     5.01701  => { delta_from => 5.017009 },
@@ -8292,6 +8294,7 @@ for my $version (sort { $a <=> $b } keys %delta) {
             CPANPLUS::Shell::Default::Plugins::Remote
             CPANPLUS::Shell::Default::Plugins::Source
             Devel::InnerPackage
+            File::CheckTree
             Log::Message
             Log::Message::Config
             Log::Message::Handlers
@@ -8303,6 +8306,7 @@ for my $version (sort { $a <=> $b } keys %delta) {
             Pod::LaTeX
             Term::UI
             Term::UI::History
+            Text::Soundex
         /}
     },
 );