Fix Peek.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:24:43 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 05:45:06 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t

index 164e2ff..04a1dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -296,8 +296,8 @@ do_test('reference to named subroutine without prototype',
   RV = $ADDR
   SV = PVCV\\($ADDR\\) at $ADDR
     REFCNT = (3|4)
-    FLAGS = \\(\\)                             # $] < 5.015 || !thr
-    FLAGS = \\(DYNFILE\\)                      # $] >= 5.015 && thr
+    FLAGS = \\((?:HASEVAL)?\\)                 # $] < 5.015 || !thr
+    FLAGS = \\(DYNFILE(?:,HASEVAL)?\\)         # $] >= 5.015 && thr
     IV = 0                                     # $] < 5.009
     NV = 0                                     # $] < 5.009
     COMP_STASH = $ADDR\\t"main"
@@ -310,8 +310,8 @@ do_test('reference to named subroutine without prototype',
     DEPTH = 1(?:
     MUTEXP = $ADDR
     OWNER = $ADDR)?
-    FLAGS = 0x0                                        # $] < 5.015 || !thr
-    FLAGS = 0x1000                             # $] >= 5.015 && thr
+    FLAGS = 0x(?:400)?0                                # $] < 5.015 || !thr
+    FLAGS = 0x[145]000                         # $] >= 5.015 && thr
     OUTSIDE_SEQ = \\d+
     PADLIST = $ADDR
     PADNAME = $ADDR\\($ADDR\\) PAD = $ADDR\\($ADDR\\)