perllexwarn: Fix typos
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 19:33:03 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:17:52 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
pod/perllexwarn.pod

index accbfdf..e631359 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ Does the exact opposite to the B<-W> flag, i.e. it disables all warnings.
 
 =head2 Backward Compatibility
 
-If you are used with working with a version of Perl prior to the
+If you are used to working with a version of Perl prior to the
 introduction of lexically scoped warnings, or have code that uses both
 lexical warnings and C<$^W>, this section will describe how they interact.
 
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ How Lexical Warnings interact with B<-w>/C<$^W>:
 =item 1.
 
 If none of the three command line flags (B<-w>, B<-W> or B<-X>) that
-control warnings is used and neither C<$^W> or the C<warnings> pragma
+control warnings is used and neither C<$^W> nor the C<warnings> pragma
 are used, then default warnings will be enabled and optional warnings
 disabled.
 This means that legacy code that doesn't attempt to control the warnings