Increase $Opcode::VERSION to 1.31
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:07:51 +0000 (07:07 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:09:06 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
ext/Opcode/Opcode.pm

index b9f67dd..94d3b21 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ use strict;
 
 our($VERSION, @ISA, @EXPORT_OK);
 
-$VERSION = "1.30";
+$VERSION = "1.31";
 
 use Carp;
 use Exporter ();