add entries for Module-CoreList 5.0181220
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:46:24 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
I did this manually; I am not sure if 'perl -Ilib Porting/corelist.pl
cpan' would add these entries on the next blead-point release day.

dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm

index 76aee1d..82df497 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use strict;
 our ( %released, %version, %families, %upstream, %bug_tracker, %deprecated, %delta );
 
 use version;
-our $VERSION = '5.20181120';
+our $VERSION = '5.20181220';
 
 sub PKG_PATTERN () { q#\A[a-zA-Z_][0-9a-zA-Z_]*(?:(::|')[0-9a-zA-Z_]+)*\z# }
 sub _looks_like_invocant ($) { local $@; !!eval { $_[0]->isa(__PACKAGE__) } }
@@ -340,6 +340,7 @@ sub changes_between {
     5.029003 => '2018-09-20',
     5.029004 => '2018-10-20',
     5.029005 => '2018-11-20',
+    5.029006 => '2018-12-20',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
@@ -15843,6 +15844,13 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
         removed => {
         }
     },
+    5.029006 => {
+        delta_from => 5.029005,
+        changed => {
+        },
+        removed => {
+        }
+    },
 );
 
 sub is_core
index d949201..0534277 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Module::CoreList;
 
-our $VERSION = '5.20181120';
+our $VERSION = '5.20181220';
 our %utilities;
 
 sub utilities {
@@ -1438,6 +1438,13 @@ my %delta = (
         removed => {
         }
     },
+    5.029006 => {
+        delta_from => 5.029005,
+        changed => {
+        },
+        removed => {
+        }
+    },
 );
 
 %utilities = Module::CoreList::_undelta(\%delta);