Correct the paths for the nonxs_ext targets, following the ext flattening.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 08:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 13:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
(Static and dynamic each build a target in lib/auto, which was unchanged.
nonxs_ext use a target inside the extension's directory, which was moved, but
Makefile.SH had not been updated to reflect this.)

(cherry picked from commit 6c0ec79a2e9c445ac9999df23a0fa5e23183bb7e)

Makefile.SH

index 5237fe5..8b2f854 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,8 @@ done
 
 nonxs_list=' '
 for f in $nonxs_ext; do
-    nonxs_list="$nonxs_list ext/$f/pm_to_blib"
+    p=`echo "$f" | tr / -`
+    nonxs_list="$nonxs_list ext/$p/pm_to_blib"
 done
 
 dtrace_h=''