Upgrade to CPANPLUS-Dist-Build-0.18.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 05:54:39 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 23:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 89b75a3bb567ba74d8de183f09a611ebbc42ccd8)

lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm

index 57b908a..eaff9a0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ use Locale::Maketext::Simple    Class => 'CPANPLUS', Style => 'gettext';
 
 local $Params::Check::VERBOSE = 1;
 
-$VERSION = '0.16';
+$VERSION = '0.18';
 
 =pod
 
@@ -501,7 +501,12 @@ sub create {
         $args = check( $tmpl, \%hash ) or return;
     }
 
-    return 1 if $dist->status->created && !$force;
+    # restore the state as we have created this already.
+    if ( $dist->status->created && !$force ) {
+        ### add this directory to your lib ###
+        $self->add_to_includepath();
+        return 1;
+    }
 
     $dist->status->_create_args( $args );
 
index 4b9ac18..253b30e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ BEGIN {
     require Exporter;
     use vars    qw[$VERSION @ISA @EXPORT];
   
-    $VERSION    = '0.16';
+    $VERSION    = '0.18';
     @ISA        = qw[Exporter];
     @EXPORT     = qw[ BUILD_DIR BUILD ];
 }