Dual life modules maintained in core are in dist/ not ext/
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
pod/perl5110delta.pod

index 1d3bdd1..b7458a9 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ system call.
 
 =head2 Dual-lifed modules moved
 
-Dual-lifed modules maintained primarily in the Perl core now live in ext/.
+Dual-lifed modules maintained primarily in the Perl core now live in dist/.
 Dual-lifed modules maintained primarily on CPAN now live in cpan/
 
 =head2 New Modules and Pragmata