lib/perl5db.pl: Fix pod typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:07:38 +0000 (10:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:20:40 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
lib/perl5db.pl

index cdb8884..8babb45 100644 (file)
@@ -7572,7 +7572,7 @@ variables during a restart.
 Set_list packages up items to be stored in a set of environment variables
 (VAR_n, containing the number of items, and VAR_0, VAR_1, etc., containing
 the values). Values outside the standard ASCII charset are stored by encoding
-then as hexadecimal values.
+them as hexadecimal values.
 
 =cut