Some missing realclean items for VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 14:27:48 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit d6521b5650c0b0e050e24c14c9f29510eb224d6d)

vms/descrip_mms.template

index 6d5637e..0d1f6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1900,7 +1900,7 @@ realclean : clean
        - If F$Search("config.h").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log config.h;*
        - If F$Search("config.sh").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log config.sh;*
        - $(MINIPERL) -e "use File::Path; rmtree(\@ARGV,1,0);" config
-       - If F$Search("[.lib.unicore]*.pl").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.lib.unicore]*.pl;*
+       - If F$Search("[.lib.unicore...]*.pl").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.lib.unicore...]*.pl;*
        - If F$Search("[.lib.unicore]Properties.").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.lib.unicore]Properties.;*
        - $(MINIPERL) -e "use File::Path; rmtree(\@ARGV,1,0);" $(unidatadirs)
        - If F$Search("Descrip.MMS").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log Descrip.MMS;*
@@ -1932,6 +1932,7 @@ realclean : clean
        - If F$Search("[.t.lib]vmsish.t").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.t.lib]vmsish.t;*
        - If F$Search("[.t.lib]vms_dclsym.t").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.t.lib]vms_dclsym.t;*
        - If F$Search("[.t.lib]vms_stdio.t").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log [.t.lib]vms_stdio.t;*
+       - If F$Search("vmspipe.com").nes."" Then Delete/NoConfirm/Log vmspipe.com;*
 
 cleansrc : clean
        - If F$Search("*.c;-1").nes."" Then Purge/NoConfirm/Log *.c