Remove isatty from @POSIX::EXPORT_OK, as it's already in @EXPORT.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
This effectively reverts commit d925a710473da185, which added it and
reformatted the source code. isatty was in (the generated) @EXPORT
at that time, hence there was never a need to add it.

ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm

index 7a6d0c3..94a706b 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,6 @@ our @EXPORT_OK = qw(
                getpwnam
                getpwuid
                gmtime
-               isatty
                kill
                lchown
                link