charset.t: Don't test locale if not working.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 22:01:04 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 04:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
Commit 09fcee4e4050e683c4608bbadac4c255a63c8ea5 didn't finish the
job.

t/re/charset.t

index be4c4d0..dfc7bc0 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ if (! is_miniperl()) {
 }
 
 # For each possible character set...
-foreach my $charset ("a", "d", "l", "u") {
+foreach my $charset (@charsets) {
 
     # And in utf8 or not
     foreach my $upgrade ("", 'utf8::upgrade($a); ') {