Sync ExtUtils-CBuilder test scripts with CPAN versions
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 11:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:01 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
This restores the test boilerplates that were removed when ExtUtils-CBuilder
was moved from lib/ to ext/ (4d984b75f1859fc27f556ee42f31a04df42a2004)

cpan/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/00-have-compiler.t
cpan/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/01-basic.t
cpan/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/02-link.t

index 245bce5..cf62e97 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,12 @@ use File::Spec;
 my $perl;
 BEGIN {
   $perl = File::Spec->rel2abs($^X);
+  if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
+    chdir 't' if -d 't';
+    chdir '../lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder'
+      or die "Can't chdir to lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder: $!";
+    @INC = qw(../..);
+  }
 }
 
 use strict;
index 66a025f..79a0b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,14 @@
 #! perl -w
 
+BEGIN {
+  if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
+    chdir 't' if -d 't';
+    chdir '../lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder'
+      or die "Can't chdir to lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder: $!";
+    @INC = qw(../..);
+  }
+}
+
 use strict;
 use Test::More;
 BEGIN { 
index 1e55f6a..c748d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,14 @@
 #! perl -w
 
+BEGIN {
+  if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
+    chdir 't' if -d 't';
+    chdir '../lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder'
+      or die "Can't chdir to lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder: $!";
+    @INC = qw(../..);
+  }
+}
+
 use strict;
 use Test::More;
 BEGIN {