compile perl with -O2 on DragonFly BSD
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 02:54:53 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:32:54 +0000 (09:32 -0600)
[perl #134372]

hints/dragonfly.sh

index 8966aef..7d0cbd7 100644 (file)
@@ -77,3 +77,5 @@ EOCBU
 case "$usemallocwrap" in
 '') usemallocwrap='define' ;;
 esac
+
+test "$optimize" || optimize='-O2'