autodoc.pl: Fix misspelled /[[:alpha:]]/
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:00:58 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:30:54 +0000 (23:30 -0700)
This typo was caught by the work for a couple of commits down the road.

autodoc.pl

index ff548fc..9d41dda 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ removed without notice.\n\n$docs" if $flags =~ /x/;
 sub sort_helper {
     # Do a case-insensitive dictionary sort, with only alphabetics
     # significant, falling back to using everything for determinancy
-    return (uc($a =~ s/[[^:alpha]]//r) cmp uc($b =~ s/[[^:alpha]]//r))
+    return (uc($a =~ s/[[:^alpha:]]//r) cmp uc($b =~ s/[[:^alpha:]]//r))
            || uc($a) cmp uc($b)
            || $a cmp $b;
 }