Update Renee Baeckers mail address
authorRenee Baecker <module@renee-baecker.de>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 09:10:32 +0000 (01:10 -0800)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:48:01 +0000 (06:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9e3ad4a..df09569 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -859,7 +859,7 @@ Raul Dias                   <raul@dias.com.br>
 Raymund Will                   <ray@caldera.de>
 Redvers Davies                 <red@criticalintegration.com>
 Reini Urban                    <rurban@x-ray.at>
-Renee Baecker                  <renee.baecker@smart-websolutions.de>
+Renee Baecker                  <module@renee-baecker.de>
 Rex Dieter                     <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
 Ricardo Signes                 <rjbs@cpan.org>
 Rich Morin                     <rdm@cfcl.com>
index e05d59a..e2b3bd2 100755 (executable)
@@ -736,7 +736,8 @@ public\100khwilliamson.com              khw\100karl.(none)
 
 radu\100netsoft.ro                      rgreab\100fx.ro
 raphael.manfredi\100pobox.com           raphael_manfredi\100grenoble.hp.com
-renee.baecker\100smart-websolutions.de  reneeb\100reneeb-desktop.(none)
+module@renee-baecker.de                 renee.baecker\100smart-websolutions.de
++                                       reneeb\100reneeb-desktop.(none)
 +                                       otrs\100ubuntu.(none)
 richard.foley\100rfi.net                richard.foley\100t-online.de
 +                                       richard.foley\100ubs.com