update list of customized files
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:26:13 +0000 (12:26 -0800)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat

index 0d009c6..bb9d455 100755 (executable)
@@ -164,6 +164,8 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
            'lib/autodie/hints.pm',
            't/exceptions.t',
            't/lib/Hints_pod_examples.pm',
+            # CPAN RT#127762
+            't/recv.t',
         ],
     },
 
index be3a4d6..10b2f53 100644 (file)
@@ -23,5 +23,6 @@ autodie cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/hints.pm e1998fec61fb4e82fe46585bd82c73200be6f2
 autodie cpan/autodie/t/exceptions.t ad315a208f875e06b0964012ce8d65daa438c036
 autodie cpan/autodie/t/lib/Hints_pod_examples.pm 6944c218e9754b3613c8d0c90a5ae8aceccb5c99
 autodie cpan/autodie/t/mkdir.t 9e70d2282a3cc7d76a78bf8144fccba20fb37dac
+autodie cpan/autodie/t/recv.t 63bea2daa330e44b67714527ddf701c1bf3a6954
 experimental cpan/experimental/t/basic.t cb9da8dd05b854375809872a05dd32637508d5da
 version cpan/version/lib/version.pm 7ef9219d1d5f1d71f08a79f3b0577df138b21b12