Removed obsolete E32Dll dll entry point which was removed from Symbian SDKs a long...
authorAdam Russell <arussell@cs.uml.edu>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 02:06:01 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 23:43:08 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
symbian/symbian_dll.cpp

index 92a06b8..a206c99 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@
 #include <e32base.h>
 #include "PerlBase.h"
 
 #include <e32base.h>
 #include "PerlBase.h"
 
-EXPORT_C GLDEF_C TInt E32Dll(TDllReason /*aReason*/) { return KErrNone; }
-
 extern "C" {
     EXPORT_C void* symbian_get_vars(void)         { return Dll::Tls(); }
     EXPORT_C void  symbian_set_vars(const void *p) { Dll::SetTls((TAny*)p); }
 extern "C" {
     EXPORT_C void* symbian_get_vars(void)         { return Dll::Tls(); }
     EXPORT_C void  symbian_set_vars(const void *p) { Dll::SetTls((TAny*)p); }