Adding ikegami to AUTHORS
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 23:20:52 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 23:39:36 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
Message-ID: <f86994700910051044p6ef5e09dpf0f058714c2d1e6@mail.gmail.com>

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 49a0d71..3172501 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -311,6 +311,7 @@ Enrico Sorcinelli           <bepi@perl.it>
 Eric Arnold                    <eric.arnold@sun.com>
 Eric Amick
 Eric Bartley                   <bartley@icd.cc.purdue.edu>
+Eric Brine                     <ikegami@adaelis.com>
 Eric E. Coe                    <Eric.Coe@oracle.com>
 Eric Fifer                     <egf7@columbia.edu>
 Eric Melville