mkppport using catfile for catdir
authorJohn Malmberg <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 18:45:11 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 21:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
Message-id: <496103B7.1000308@gmail.com>

mkppport

index 07aa8b2..be41fde 100644 (file)
--- a/mkppport
+++ b/mkppport
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ sub iterdirs(&);
 
 my $rootdir = dirname($0);
 
-unshift @INC, File::Spec->catfile($rootdir, 't', 'lib');
+unshift @INC, File::Spec->catdir($rootdir, 't', 'lib');
 
 eval q{ use MakeMaker::Test::Utils qw( which_perl ) };
 $@ and die $@;