Changed to incorporate latest SDKs.
authorOsvaldo Villalon <ovillalon@dextratech.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 03:12:24 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
symbian/sdk.pl

index 4003ae0..ef0db0a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,15 @@ if (open(GCC, "gcc -v 2>&1 |")) {
   die "$0: failed to run gcc: $!\n";
 }
 
+# Configuration for S60 5th Edition SDK v0.9
+$SYMBIAN_VERSION = '9.4';
+$SDK_NAME = 'S60_5th_Edition_SDK';
+$WIN = 'winscw';
+$ENV{WIN} = $WIN;
+$SDK_VARIANT = 'S60';
+$SDK_VERSION = $ENV{S60SDK} = '5.0';
+$SYMBIAN_ROOT = '\\';
+
 die "$0: failed to locate the Symbian SDK\n" unless defined $SYMBIAN_ROOT;
 
 my $UARM = $ENV{UARM} ? $ENV{UARM} : "urel";
@@ -201,5 +210,9 @@ $ENV{UARM} = $UARM;
 # set PATH=%EPOC_BIN%;%MWCW%\Bin;%MWCW%\Symbian_Tools\Command_Line_Tools;%MSVC_BIN%;C:\perl\bin;C:\winnt\system32;%PATH%
 # set USERDEFS=%USERDEFS% -D__UIQ_21__ -D__UIQ_MAJOR__=2 -D__UIQ_MINOR__=1 -D__UIQ_2X__
 #
+# Configuration for S60 5th Edition SDK v0.9
+#set EPOCROOT=\
+#set PATH=%EPOCROOT%epoc32\gcc\bin;%EPOCROOT%epoc32\tools;%PATH%
+#
 # EOF