Make Math-BigInt require perl 5.6.2
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
It has been broken on 5.6.1 and earlier for quite some time now, and it isn't
clear why. If anyone wants 5.6.2 support back, patches are welcome.

dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm

index c10c44c..c303672 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ package Math::BigFloat;
 #   _p : precision
 
 $VERSION = '1.61';
-require 5.006;
+require 5.006002;
 
 require Exporter;
 @ISA           = qw/Math::BigInt/;
index 5db4786..7e6166e 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ package Math::BigInt;
 # underlying lib might change the reference!
 
 my $class = "Math::BigInt";
-use 5.006;
+use 5.006002;
 
 $VERSION = '1.92';
 
index 46de3df..4e54f88 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package Math::BigInt::Calc;
 
-use 5.006;
+use 5.006002;
 use strict;
 # use warnings;        # dont use warnings for older Perls