Remove zero length valgrind files at end.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:29:51 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
This resolves [perl #131135]

t/TEST

diff --git a/t/TEST b/t/TEST
index fb293d4..a9c844f 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/TEST
+++ b/t/TEST
@@ -982,6 +982,11 @@ sub _cleanup_valgrind {
        unlink _find_files('cachegrind.out.\d+$',
                     qw ( ../t ../cpan ../ext ../dist/ ));
     }
+    elsif ($$toolnm eq 'valgrind') {
+       # Remove empty, hence non-error, output files
+       unlink grep { -z } _find_files('valgrind-current',
+                    qw ( ../t ../cpan ../ext ../dist/ ));
+    }
 }
 
 # Generate regexps of known bad filenames / skips from Porting/deparse-skips.txt