Fix typo in 183a822da3e11eb0f7dba393f5e6f2bc515cffe6
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:28:53 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
Spotted by Tony Cook++

dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs

index 038eeee..319f00e 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 #  ifdef my_strlcpy
 #    define strlcpy(d,s,l) my_strlcpy(d,s,l)
 #  else
-#    define strlcpy(d,s,l) strlcpy(d,s)
+#    define strlcpy(d,s,l) strcpy(d,s)
 #  endif
 #endif