Add new email address for Reini Urban
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 06:44:56 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 06:56:55 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

index 368752e..6dd7815 100755 (executable)
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ roderick\100argon.org                   roderick\100gate.net
 rootbeer\100teleport.com                rootbeer\100redcat.com
 +                                       tomphoenix\100unknown
 rurban\100x-ray.at                      rurban\100cpan.org
-
++                                       rurban\100cpanel.net
 sartak\100bestpractical.com             sartak\100gmail.com
 sadinoff\100olf.com                     danny-cpan\100sadinoff.com
 schubiger\100cpan.org                   steven\100accognoscere.org