Remove updated modules from list of needing dot in @INC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:17:11 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0600)
Apparently the maintainers of all but two modules have updated them to
not need a dot in @INC.

The two remaining ones are

libnet
Filter-Util-Call

t/TEST

diff --git a/t/TEST b/t/TEST
index 6b35040..f684cad 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/TEST
+++ b/t/TEST
@@ -82,15 +82,8 @@ my %temp_no_core =
 # Ideally this # list will eventually be empty
 
 my %temp_needs_dot  = map { $_ => 1 } qw(
-    ../cpan/ExtUtils-Install
     ../cpan/Filter-Util-Call
     ../cpan/libnet
-    ../cpan/Locale-Codes
-    ../cpan/Math-BigInt
-    ../cpan/Math-BigRat
-    ../cpan/Test-Harness
-    ../cpan/Test-Simple
-    ../cpan/version
 );