Version bump for e6425454.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
ext/Fcntl/Fcntl.pm

index 0e671bb..b1e0762 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ our($VERSION, @ISA, @EXPORT, @EXPORT_OK, %EXPORT_TAGS);
 require Exporter;
 require XSLoader;
 @ISA = qw(Exporter);
-$VERSION = '1.11';
+$VERSION = '1.12';
 
 XSLoader::load();