Make the link not a link.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:54:45 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 2e9c56c..1ed32c3 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Floating point values are able to hold the special values infinity
 and propagate the value in computations, and on output normalize them
 to C<Inf> and C<NaN>.
 
-See also the L</POSIX> enhancements.
+See also the L<POSIX> enhancements.
 
 =head1 Security