We need $(MINIPERL_EXE) before we can run autodoc.pl. Remove the duplicated -I
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 09:51:29 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit b0f0014b9a350eb46031cd03f6c263abb45c1c72)

vms/descrip_mms.template

index 20faadc..049291c 100644 (file)
@@ -432,8 +432,8 @@ pod = $(pod0) $(pod1) $(pod2) $(pod3) $(pod4) $(pod5) $(pod6) $(pod7) $(pod8) $(
 [.pod]perldelta.pod : [.pod]perl5100delta.pod
        Copy/NoConfirm/Log $(MMS$SOURCE) $(MMS$TARGET)
 
-[.pod]perlapi.pod [.pod]perlintern.pod : miniperl embed.fnc autodoc.pl
-       $(MINIPERL) -"I[-.lib]" autodoc.pl
+[.pod]perlapi.pod [.pod]perlintern.pod : miniperl embed.fnc autodoc.pl $(MINIPERL_EXE)
+       $(MINIPERL) autodoc.pl
 
 [.pod]perltoc.pod: [.pod]perlapi.pod [.pod]perlintern.pod extra.pods $(PERL_EXE) EXT
        $(PERL) [.pod]perltoc "-q" "--build-toc"