Temporarily revert CV-in-stash optimisation
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:18:37 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:11:17 +0000 (20:11 -0700)
commit6eed25e2537643b77650cb3e4514ec9dc2e97d74
tree7156d8590cfd744f067580c84fadde446330447c
parentf65cb320dfb0701e599232a87aa5fa6a69d79a29
Temporarily revert CV-in-stash optimisation

This reverts two hunks from 6881372e19 to allow CPAN modules some time
to conform to the optimisation.
op.c
t/op/sub.t