fix warning in test.pl diagnostics output.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:12:00 +0000 (07:12 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:13:05 +0000 (07:13 -0600)
commitffb73d652a484e55333d3bfab58687234ac784fb
treea4e41ff146f407d11a8d7040fe447ccd0a8691a5
parent12a680b783014913cce47bdc06914d345a95240a
fix warning in test.pl diagnostics output.

2f137bbd018b assumed that $name is always defined, but it isn't
always, and when it's not the resulting undefined value warning
could corrupt test output and even make TODO tests trigger failure
with "unexpected output at test 0."
t/test.pl