fix attributes memcmp without len<6 (asan catch)
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 04:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:18:45 +0000 (10:18 +1100)
commitff5314c5aa54b172122507017cac034acf1c4bf7
tree0934e37270b436263ce09926be58d4fccb5fc246
parentec015202b887bc1ede4b6538364b88eb80c4956d
fix attributes memcmp without len<6 (asan catch)
ext/attributes/attributes.pm
ext/attributes/attributes.xs