Fix error message for unclosed \N{ in regcomp
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitff4e2b11ab19d0c806a3dc09308d1b393971b8aa
tree4b48e5ab8e282432e4b35b4a841096b4dcab5775
parent16d1d8bdaf1e7c1c3ad11abc246622d1e5c3b26a
Fix error message for unclosed \N{ in regcomp

An unclosed \N{ that made it through to the regex engine rather than
being handled by the lexer would erroneously trigger the error for
"\N{NAME} must be resolved by the lexer".

This separates the check for the missing trailing } and issues the
correct error message for this.
regcomp.c
t/re/re_tests