perlhist: add v5.24.0 data
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:54:27 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:55:54 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commitff40fa26fcde00ce8495d1d105f4d8a78ebbf429
tree92ebccdf9f3d087ab130c0bd264b6e06d6cf7548
parentfc62d23183554fababc84180bc99273ae5a6d7cf
perlhist: add v5.24.0 data
pod/perlhist.pod