remove duplicated "topic branches" section
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 12:49:40 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 13:03:46 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
commitfeb5e9720de76a360e2647dc625c9166b5e82f21
treeabe27f5acf02d19aa29ca7a1f8d867930e0ab687
parent47e5e7fdd6e50299be6eb8086afe974eda697143
remove duplicated "topic branches" section
pod/perlgit.pod