More comprehensive smartmatch.t, supersedes smobj.t
authorYuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:40:36 +0000 (01:40 +0300)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commitfcdb384b5202817b025a86c09cc825db009da47b
treecc1429a2c19efa57c64d190f106965d7279d735f
parent4abd2032453c6cd804b253d97ab46d3dfc0ea961
More comprehensive smartmatch.t, supersedes smobj.t

(cherry picked from commit 1cfb70492a75e71d0d138b31ac879fa68a42e0f3)
MANIFEST
t/op/smartmatch.t
t/op/smobj.t [deleted file]