mktables: Improve \p{Alphabetic} definition for early Unicodes
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 03:39:54 +0000 (21:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:29:22 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commitfc862497326763ca3aa354e81498c1aed28775c1
tree98f5a2fa62ca52790476fcb876d77a6774d49b9f
parentc24fade0c70a69468f53bdadc8ead1cd324cf130
mktables: Improve \p{Alphabetic} definition for early Unicodes

Prior to this patch, the definition of this property was admittedly
approximate.  This cleans that up.
lib/unicore/mktables