perldelta: known problems
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 12:54:44 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 13:06:28 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commitfac0c3514e9b361ca5ffb2946542143d6ca5fd32
tree3273f73a6e8893d42829f433a64526bd982d8548
parent4f8325bacaec9fddb2bc901248c77835e53720ed
perldelta: known problems
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat